Links

Listed below are useful links to our Artists' own web sites. If you find a broken link, please email antheapolsonart.com.au. Thank you.

Artist's own sites

Anwen Keeling www.anwenkeeling.com
Avital Sheffer www.avitalsheffer.com
Christabel Blackman www.christabelblackman.com
Christine Polowyj www.christinepolowyj.com
Diana Watson www.dianawatson.com.au
Elliott Nimmo www.elliottnimmo.wordpress.com
Erin Flannery www.erinart.net
Jill Lewis www.jilllewisartist.com
John Cottrell www.visualartist.info/johncottrell
John Giese www.johngieseart.com/
Melissa Egan www.artegan.com.au
Michael Jeffery www.michaeljeffery.com.au
Nic Plowman www.nicplowman.com
Nikky Morgan-Smith www.nikkymorgansmith.com
Samantha Everton www.samanthaeverton.com
Simon Collins www.simoncollins.com.au
Steve Tyerman www.stevetyerman.com
Veronica Cay www.veronicacay.com

Industry Resources

Sorry there are currently no links available for this category.

Publications

Australian Art Review www.artreview.com.au